Latest Products http://www.natrajin.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 07:22:29 +0530 en-us http://www.natrajin.com Screen Printing Ink http://www.natrajin.com/screen-printing-ink.htm http://www.natrajin.com/screen-printing-ink.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Screen Printing Ink in Ranchi, Jharkhand. The Printing Ink that we offer is processed using modern technology ensuring excellent printing and fast drying. Screen Mesh http://www.natrajin.com/screen-mesh.htm http://www.natrajin.com/screen-mesh.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Providers of Screen Mesh in Jharkhand, India. The Cloth that we offer is manufactured using high-grade polyester and nylon fabric ensuring the best quality and durability. We make available Product in yellow and white color and can be widely used for screen printing. Printing Paper http://www.natrajin.com/printing-paper.htm http://www.natrajin.com/printing-paper.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Printing Paper in Ranchi, Jharkhand. The Paper that we offer is manufactured as per the international quality standards ensuring the finest quality and durability. Offset Ink http://www.natrajin.com/offset-ink.htm http://www.natrajin.com/offset-ink.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Suppliers of Offset Printing Ink in Ranchi, Jharkhand. The Printing Ink that we offer is processed using modern technology ensuring excellent printing and fast drying. We can make available Liquid Ink in different colors such as black,royal blue, magenta, yellow, cyan and many more. Offset PS Plates http://www.natrajin.com/offset-ps-plates.htm http://www.natrajin.com/offset-ps-plates.htm Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the trusted Traders of Offset PS Plates in Jharkhand, India. The Plates that we offer is manufactured as per the set industry standards ensuring supreme quality and durability. CS5 / WR Bichromate Based Emulsion http://www.natrajin.com/cs5-wr-bichromate-based-emulsion.htm http://www.natrajin.com/cs5-wr-bichromate-based-emulsion.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality CS5 / WR Bichromate Based Emulsion. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain.   Details CS-5 WFl:Biohromate based Emulsion Shebro - India For Water based &PlastisoI inks   Direct emulsion with diazo sensitizer for water base, plastisol and some solvent ink for fine line/resolution. Shoots fast with high resolution, extremely durable, yet easily reclaimable. Suitable for Textile and Ceramics. Pre Sensitized Shelf Life : 1 Year Colour : Green/Blue/RedNiolet Packing : 900gms/4.5kgs/25kgs Solid Content : 38% StdPacking : 25 units (for 900gms) StdPacking : 4 units (for 4.5kgs) StdPacking : 1 units (for 25kgs) All Substrate Base http://www.natrajin.com/all-substrate-base.htm http://www.natrajin.com/all-substrate-base.htm Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All Substrate base 1000 mlFinding the right primer is a pain and most importantly a primer that works on all substrates. At H20 Graphix we have developed a coat that can be used on all substrates for film adhesion. Not only is it rare to find, but also it is the only one of its kind! Our one component, fast drying ASB coat does not need any kind of mixing with a hardener or a thinner. H2O Graphix Chemicals http://www.natrajin.com/h2o-graphix-chemicals.htm http://www.natrajin.com/h2o-graphix-chemicals.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 H2O Graphix is the hydrographics division of Photokina Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. Being the first one of its kind, H2O Graphix offers a complete solution for water transfer printing in India ranging from specialized job works, consumables like water transfer films and chemicals and even on-site training. For all aspiring hydro printers, we also offer a very economical hydrographicsstart up kit as well. our aim is to provide this revolutionary printing technology to all concerned in India and to become the most dynamic hydrographics solutions provider. Top Coat Gloss 2K with Free Hardner http://www.natrajin.com/top-coat-gloss-2k-with-free-hardner.htm http://www.natrajin.com/top-coat-gloss-2k-with-free-hardner.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. All Substance Base http://www.natrajin.com/all-substance-base.htm http://www.natrajin.com/all-substance-base.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system.